A Small Unknown Caterpillar For Me [EN] // Una Pequeña Oruga Desconocida Para Mi [ES]

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago (edited)
I came across this little guy while walking through the garden, he was coming down from a minimum thread similar to that of spiders, and he landed on a ceramic slab that is in the place, and obviously, I could not stop photographing him, although the truth is that these shots are not very good.



My mother is terrified of worms and even more so if they look like this, although this little one less than a centimeter long I don't think it's dangerous, so after taking its respective pictures I put it on the street plants because I don't want it to harm my plants either hahaha. The truth is that caterpillars are creatures that allow us to know the magic that nature is capable of, and it is really something beautiful for me.



Unfortunately, my iSeek application, did not help me to know what kind of caterpillar it is, and my search by San Google did not give me positive results either, I imagine that the size of the caterpillar was not very helpful. Where there are plants it is very common to find caterpillars, however, this little guy I had not seen before. I have seen an endless number of "hairy" caterpillars, but never with these colors. I have found some that just by touching it they leave you a burn and if many of them touch you the pain is not pleasant at all.



Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited and Snapseed .

Thank you for taking the time to read this publication, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, you too can make magic in the kitchen wherever you go!

[ES]






Me encontré con este pequeñín mientras caminaba por el jardín, iba bajando de un mínimo hilo similar al de las arañas, y se posó sobre una losa de cerámica que se encuentra en el lugar, y obviamente no podía dejar de fotografiarlo, aunque la verdad es que no son muy buenas estas tomas.



Mi madre les tiene pavor a los gusanos y más si tienen este aspecto, aunque este pequeñín de menos de un centímetro de largo no creo que sea peligroso, así que luego de tomarle sus respectivas fotografías lo coloque en las plantas de la calle, pues tampoco quiero que me perjudique mis plantas jajaja. La verdad es que las orugas son criaturas que nos permiten conocer la magia de la que es capaz la naturaleza, y es realmente algo hermoso para mí.



Lamentablemente mi aplicación de iSeek, no me ayudo a saber qué tipo de oruga es, y mi búsqueda por San Google tampoco me dio frutos positivos, imagino que el tamaño de la oruga no fue de mucha ayuda. Donde hay plantas es muy común encontrar orugas, sin embargo, este pequeñín no lo había visto antes. He visto un sin fin de orugas "peludas", pero con estos colores nunca. He encontrado algunos que con solo tocarlo te dejan una quemada y que si muchos de ellos te tocan el dolor no es nada agradable.



Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas y Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil


















@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord


Join @gems-community's Discord





A proud member of











Created by @derangedvisions