Spider

hello Community friends@FascinatingInsects

Hello hive friends, how are you all, are you healthy, I hope you are all healthy, I will take this opportunity to post a spider standing on a green grass leaf.

before I post I will tell you my experience the first time I posted in this beloved community.

I used to be good at posting in this community and I thank this community who have appreciated me all this time, so this time I will post about a spider standing on a green leaf, to clear time, don't give too much preamble I will discuss a story that then a little first in this community, there are a lot of small people posting here but lately they don't respect the community that grew up here, even though there is a lot of sustenance combined when posting here, if the saying goes like peanuts forget the skin, even though if you post here you get the sea. Same as in other communities. if i don't do powerdon i will post again in this community, because this community has given me around 400 power, but what can they do now that they are all big now they don't want to post here again how many friends often post here they are very loyal in this community, all friends, the important thing is that the community owner must be patient, surely later people who used to grow up here will come back to your community, let the people who leave this shortcut keep the spirit, friends, I used to be often abused visited by @curie because of his arrival my friends all smiled to see the curie came to my post, thank you to curie who has appreciated me for a long time when I was still active in this community, no longer active in this community because it's a shame it's not appreciated because I was told plagiarism by people who are not happy with me.

IMG_20211229_180134-01.jpeg


IMG_20211229_180122-01.jpeg


IMG_20211229_180119-01.jpeg


IMG_20211229_180115-01.jpeg


IMG_20211229_180107-01.jpeg


IMG_20211229_175941-01.jpeg


IMG_20211229_175939-01.jpeg

smile, yes, this is the truth, hehe