Photography : Butterfly

Yesterday afternoon I headed to one of my friend's house, the front of which is not far from my village there I was indeed looking for some insects, but did not find them then I started looking again towards the back of his house

after about 20 minutes I looked for it, but I haven't found it yet finally I saw one of the butterflies flying there, Then I stood like a statue and looked for a moment to be able to capture the image of the butterfly.

Several times I approached the butterfly but it always flew. Of course it made me very annoyed with this insect, so I tried again and did not just give up.

After trying it several times I finally managed to get a picture of the butterfly, here are some pictures of the butterfly that I got. You can provide comments and also input to me. See you in my next post

IMG_20210303_150859.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyMacro
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

Sort:  

Tak naik potong saya dengan dirimu.hehhe

Haha mana Ada
Dikit2 aja bg

It's amazingg...

Bek ulok kutampa entek haha