Photography : Spiders

Good evening colleagues wherever you are on this opportunity I will again show some sightings of insects that I got three days ago and today I can only post them.

the insect that I got was a small spider and also very beautiful in color but I don't know whether this spider is dangerous or not

I got this spider behind my house to be precise on the fence that has green plants there it is he is always seen I approach him and take pictures

Below are some of the sightings of insects that I have gotten. As for this spider, of course it is a small spider. See you in my next post

IMG_20210212_213944.jpg

IMG_20210212_214104.jpg

IMG_20210212_214015.jpg

IMG_20210212_214152.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyMacro
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

Sort:  

Congratulations @hattaarshavin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 350000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 360000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

It's very interesting, I have never seen a spider like this, you have to be careful, in case there is poison. Nice catch.

Hi hattaarshavin,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.