Photography : Locustana pardalina

Good afternoon, listen wherever you are on this opportunity, I have the opportunity again to make a post with the theme of insects.

2 days ago I did photo hunting to be precise in a neighboring village because there is still land that has been overgrown by wild plants so there is a big possibility that we will encounter lots of insects there.

it takes about 10 minutes on foot I just arrived at that location then I took my smartphone and started looking for small insects to make my object

I got a brown grasshopper object then I took some angels for the insect because he is usually very wild as well. If it's just a little hit or move

Below are some of the images I've taken for me to display in this post. Please provide a comment if this is indeed good for you.

Grasshopper


Grasshopper


Grasshopper


Grasshopper


Grasshopper

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyMacro
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png