Fascinating insects Special : Similar to Nectar Queen of Splinterlands.

image.png

Similar to Nectar Queen of Splinterlands..
f/2.4, 1/50, ISO-102, 2mm

I've found this amazing crypto card gaming community recently after exploring the hive world and then when I explored the splinterlands website for some time, I've found a marketplace with full of nft gaming cards. There are a lot of cards and when I was exploring all the cards, I've found out a card that's name is Nectar Queen and that reminded me that I have an insect photo that looks similar to that gaming card Nectar Queen. After exploring the splinterlands community and hive profile, I've found out a contest as art contest and it crossed my mind to join that contest with this insect picture that I took.


image.png

This is the card I was talking about.
Source link of the card

I have another photo of this insect.

Shot 02.

image.png

I hope and pray that the contest judges will like my post and captures.

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.

Sort:  

My tweet for #splinterlands contest.

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice capture and I'm happy to know that someone is trying to find similarities of sl monsters in real life.
Keep up the good work and try to add more details.