This little insect is called Mr. Pucung

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope that all of you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual.


#Insects


Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community. On this occasion, I am here again in front of you all to share some pictures of insects that I found in the forest and I found these in the afternoon. The forest behind my house was very weak so I could looking for some insects there and of course in the end I found a small insect that was perched on the leaves.

Talking about insects is certainly no stranger to all of us because insects are one of the small animals that are known for the most species in this world. There are various kinds of uniqueness that we can find every day, both in parks and in forests. As for the insects that I share with you today he has a fairly small size and in our place this insect is called Mr Pucung.

In my opinion, this insect is called Mr. Pucung, which is quite unique with that name and I honestly don't know the origins of why this insect is called Mr. Pucung, but strangely he has a name that is quite unique and according to the information I got from friends I am aware that Mr. Pucung's insect also has another name called bokbokcong and to be honest I don't know which one is more appropriate to call an insect, it is clear that both are of the same type, only the name is different. Where do you call this insect what kind of insect? Please comment below.

As for when I saw these insects in the forest, I was interested enough to take some photos with my smartphone camera and for the device that I used was the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra cellphone because the insects were very small so I added a macro lens so that when I shot some photos they could be seen clearly. and a little more prominent and also for shooting I also managed to take some of these photos with different perspectives while editing images I used Adobe Lightroom and some of the results of these photos as you have seen. Today I hope and always entertained.

Alright, friends, maybe today, that's all I can share about Mr. Pucung's insects with you and if there are word mistakes in my writing, I apologize profusely because I wrote in my regional language, namely Indonesian with the help of Google for Translate into English and that's all from me to meet again in the next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus