Insects in the my Society PARK:: Red Lady Beetle with black spot

Namaste🙏 Dear friends, today i am sharing lady bugs some images which i captured from my mobile camera on micro mode, hope you all will like it. first i want to say that i am in learning phase and trying my best to take insects images. Hope soon i will be perfect on it. I inspired from @akukamaruzzaman, his all insect images are extraordinary photography. I tried to cover all angle photography. No editing software used on this.

ldybug1.jpeg

ldybug2.jpeg

ldybug3.jpeg

ldybug5.jpeg

ldybug6.jpeg

ldybug14.jpeg

ldybug7.jpeg

ldybug9.jpeg

Thanks for visiting.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

Sort:  

Beautiful photography bade bhai, ♥️ it really looks great indeed. 🙏

Thanks 🙏

thanks for the pictures

Thanks🙏

Great

Thanks🙏

You welcome