Amata huebneri your little one is nimble

Hello guys ..
This is my second post today on the Fascinating Insects community.
In my first post, I got a very good response for the initial introduction ..
Why am I interested in this community, the first I can do my hobby of macrophotography, the second I got a lot of macrophotography friends also in this community.
Therefore, I am very grateful to the Fascinating Insects community for providing space for me, so that I can develop and channel my hobby in the world of macrophotography ..
Before discussing further a little I want to tell you, today I am very happy because my macro lens package has arrived and I can't wait to try it out.
After I removed the lens case, I walked towards the park near my house to find some objects that I wanted.

IMG_20210307_125136.jpg

IMG_20210307_124727.jpg

The name for this species.
Amata huebneri is a species of moth in the genus Amata of the family Erebidae. The adults of this species are black with a yellow or orange band on the belly, and transparent windows on the wings. This species is camouflaged as most stinging wasp species.
With great patience I tried to aim at the moths so that it really got the focus I wanted

IMG_20210307_124935.jpg

IMG_20210307_125440.jpg

After getting some objects, then I saw the results of the images I took and I was happy because the results of the macro lenses were what I expected, then I decided I wanted to show my friends who love macrophotography what you think about the results of my images. ..
Due to the weather during the day the object was too active and the wind was too strong so I decided to go home.

IMG_20210307_125028.jpg

IMG_20210307_125601.jpg

Those are some snippets of my macrophotography images, I hope you all like them, look forward to my next image results ..
Best regards, community leaders Fascinating Insects for making room for me.

Sort:  

Hi ipolatjeh1988,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you for your support @curie I will follow it.

Congratulations @ipolatjeh1988! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you sir ...