Macrophotography Of Pentatomoidea

in Fascinating Insects2 years ago

1652555090126.jpg


Today I want to share macro photography with all my friends in this beloved community. While I was looking for an object as usual to share on the hive platform, I came across a beetle-type insect perched on the trees.

But when I tried to approach him, he jumped into the clothes I was wearing. Finally I moved this insect into the palm of my hand, it started to stress and didn't want to stay still, when the position was calm I immediately took out the macro lens and attached it to my smartphone to take this beetle into a beautiful photo.

With great patience I finally managed to take some photos from several different angles. After successfully catching it through photos, I finally searched for the Latin name of this insect through a google search, and I found that this insect was named Pentatomoidea. This beetle has a very beautiful color with green and yellow colors and dominant black spots on its body, after everything is finished I move this beetle to its original place, namely in the trees.

Here are some photos that I want to share with friends in the fascinating insects community.


1652555090081.jpg


1652555090149.jpg


1652555090104.jpg


1652555090171.jpg


1652555090058.jpg


INFORMATION

FotografiPentatomoidea (Insecta)
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerapoco f3
Fotografer@iq-bal
Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iq-bal.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A su caparazón lo recubre un color metálico precioso, parece hecho de metal. Las imágenes te quedaron excelentes, muy nítidas.