Epilachna

Epilachna

Hello community fascinating insects. Meet me again @irsyadi01. In this post I want to share a unique kind of beetle/insect.

Good afternoon friends all, in this post there is a unique insect that looks like a germ. But this insect has legs instead of like a caterpillar, if we see at a glance like a caterpillar but not a friend caterpillar. This is an insect that has coral-like fur, its very small size makes me unable to take clearer photos because I don't wear lenses, I photograph them with a mobile phone camera.
Anyone knows what this friend's friend is, what insects or indeed caterpillars, if anyone knows please comment yes friends.
This is a picture of an insect.

IMG_20211228_130614.jpg

IMG_20211228_130443.jpg

IMG_20211228_130245.jpg

IMG_20211228_130108.jpg

Thank you for visiting that post.
I hope my friends like my posts.
Greetings from me @irsyadi01.


location ofAceh Indonesia
cameraRealme C2
FlashNo.
brandinsect
comunitasfascinating insects
photographer@irsyadi01
Ig@irsyadi_28
Sort:  

Congratulations @irsyadi01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!