Something about Honey bees in the light of my experience

IMG_20200914_134240.jpg

Introduction to honey collecting insects.

Honey collecting insects can be large, medium and small in different shapes. Different species of honey bees can be seen in Bangladesh. They live in different places. Although there are many species of bees, there are three species of bees in Bangladesh. These bees, which are small in color and have white stripes, live in tree holes or other holes with multiple parallel hives. The wheels are arranged parallel to the entrance to the hole. Wooden boxes are made in keeping with the bee habitat. Wood bee keeping is a modern system of bee keeping.

IMG_20200914_113253.jpg

Bees of various species,

There are basically three types of bees in Bangladesh. These are -

Mountain bees,: on different sides of different holes in the mountains. They collect honey in the form of a little shrine in the form of a honey wheel. They live in groups.

Indian bees,
Indian bees live in different places inside the forest, mainly in dark places.

Small bees,:
They make their home in the smallest baskets in the bushes and do not stay long in one place of tranquil nature.

IMG_20200914_134536.jpg

IMG_20200823_105845.jpg

We have a bee nest in a tree. That picture I have uploaded in front of you. That is the nest of a bee in our tree. So far I've broken it twice and eaten honey. Again they leave the nest and collect honey. I noticed that when I went under the tree, there were two honey bees. As far as I know, the bee that collects bad honey is killed by the queen bee. I don't know if it's a fairy tale or not. But I notice this almost all the time.

IMG_20200823_105801.jpg

IMG_20200823_105814.jpg

Beekeeping and family,

*Bees live in families. These include male bees, female bees and worker bees. Male bees are a little smaller in size and their eyes are a little bigger. Their lifespan is one and a half months. It is very lazy in nature, they do nothing, their only job is to reunite with the queen. Once reunited, they die. The worker bees feed them. The female bees are much larger in size, the wings are smaller, they mate only once after birth, and the crows lay their eggs and give birth to many young. Worker bees are very small, work hard and collect honey by flying from different flowers.

IMG_20200914_134106.jpg

In my experience,

A few days ago when I went to see the beehive, the bees put a lot of flowers on top of me. I was seriously injured. I had to give injections but now I'm fine.

Thanks visiting my page and also thanks for voting me.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.