You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Dragonflies on a park bench

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago (edited)

This has already happened to me again with economic difficulties, so now what should I do..

What about honesty and hard work?
I was ready to reward good posts but I hate to be exploited.

I ask you only once: are
@mf1, @zip1, @doos, @mali1, @hantu00, @hant1, @it2, @pak2 the same person, yes or no? I have the ability to find that out, but I assure you, it's better for you if YOU tell me first ...

Sort:  

@mf1 @zip1 @doos @hantu00 @hant1 @it2
it's the same person, me..

@pak2 @mali1
That is not me

Thanks for your reply.

If in future you keep using your main account only, you can stay in the community. If I notice any further try to cheat me, it's the END, ok?

oke.
I will use the @zip1 account as my main account. is this agreeable

With the @it2 and @hant1 accounts you use photos of two different girls. If none of them is you, you should immediately delete these photos, otherwise you will get even bigger problems!
It is not allowed to use photos from other people.

If you want to use the @zip1 account from now on, make an introduction post with your real pictures.

This is NOT agreeable and you and all of your accounts are on my blacklist.

My account has been blacklisted.
Is there a way to improve

IMG_20200229_190015.jpg

You are on a permanent blacklist because you have created 500+ fake accounts, many of them using random women's identities. The only way to improve for you is to stop creating those accounts. We have a way to detect them even if you haven't used them yet.