Macrophotography of beautiful beetles on small plants

IMG_20220123_203603.jpg



Hello friends everything.

#hive
#photographylovers
#beetle
#amazingnature
#photography

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I'm back here in this beloved community for me to show you all about my Macrophotography of a beautiful, very attractive colored beetle perching on a small tree.

When I saw this beautiful beetle, I was immediately attracted to want to take some pictures of the beetle for me to show you all who have always been loyal to me.

So being a photographer has always been my hobby and whenever I see beetles or insects or other unique things, I will always use them as material in my photography here.

So with this beloved community, we can all show various types that are unique and interesting to all of our friends here.

So that all friends are not curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some of the pictures.


Beetle

IMG_20220123_203620.jpg


Beetle

IMG_20220123_203633.jpg


Beetle

IMG_20220123_203510.jpg


Beetle

IMG_20220123_203554.jpg


Beetle

IMG_20220123_203723.jpg


Beetle

IMG_20220123_203730.jpg


Beetle

IMG_20220123_203738.jpg


Beetle

IMG_20220123_203745.jpg



Camera usedHandphone + Lensbong
PhotographyBeetle
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

What a shiny paint job on that vehicle :-) This color would look good on a kawasaki motorcycle.

Hahahaha, lol.
It's true what you say,This color looks very beautiful and shiny.

I've clicks..
Do you usd a professional camrta!?

Thank you,I use smartphone and lesnbong

Lesnbong?
Can you please share the details...
Any link to the product detail?
I Am also looking for a good lense for my smartphone...

Thanks for information..
I have to check I'd they deliver to India...
The quality of pic you captured with those lense are awesome..
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@jasonmunapasee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yeah, hopefully they can take it to your place.

I really like all your pictures, you have the talent of a photographer

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@guurry123(2/5) tipped @jasonmunapasee (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!