Photography of a wasp looking for honey on a flower

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 23.12.11(4).jpeg



Hello friends #hive everything.

#photographylovers
#wasp
#insect
#photography
#amazingnature

Back again with me here in this beloved community to show friends all about my Photography to a bee or a wasp. I will always show friends all about my Photography.

I will show every insect to all of my friends if I find beautiful insects, I will still show my friend who is always active here, This is a wasp looking for honey in every flower.

I saw this wasp around all the blooming flowers to suck the honey, we can understand how difficult it is to find or take a picture of a wasp or a bee.

They are very wild and very afraid of humans, even wasps are very dangerous, so there are many risks when we take pictures.
If we are stung by the standard wasp, then we will feel very sick, and the place affected by the sting will swell very large.

Even we can feel pain for several days because of the wasp sting, so we have to be very careful with wasps.

Let us all not be curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some pictures.

Back again with me here in this beloved community to show friends all about my Photography to a bee or a wasp. I will always show friends all about my Photography.

I will show every insect to all of my friends if I find beautiful insects, I will still show my friend who is always active here, This is a wasp looking for honey in every flower.

I saw this wasp around all the blooming flowers to suck the honey, we can understand how difficult it is to find or take a picture of a wasp or a bee.

They are very wild and very afraid of humans, even wasps are very dangerous, so there are many risks when we take pictures.
If we are stung by the standard wasp, then we will feel very sick, and the place affected by the sting will swell very large.

Even we can feel pain for several days because of the wasp sting, so we have to be very careful with wasps.

Let us all not be curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some pictures.


Wasp

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 23.12.10(1).jpeg


Wasp

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 23.12.10(2).jpeg


Wasp

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 23.12.10.jpeg


Wasp

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 23.12.11(1).jpeg


Wasp

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 23.12.11(2).jpeg


Wasp

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 23.12.11(3).jpeg


Wasp

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 23.12.11.jpeg



Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyWasp
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee