The leaf caterpillar that will become a beautiful butterfly

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-24 at 22.10.17 (1).jpeg

Hello friends, everyone.

Come back with me on this wonderful opportunity to post about insect photography, which is a caterpillar that is very beautiful in color, which later this caterpillar will turn into a butterfly that is soft and beautiful.

There are so many types of caterpillars that we see and later they will turn into a very beautiful animal.
I have always been attracted to beautiful insects and always have them as my Photography image.

This caterpillar is very difficult for me to focus on, because it is always walking and moving on the dry logs I take pictures of, but I always try to take the best possible picture.
Below are some of the pictures I've taken.

Caterpillar

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-24 at 22.10.17 (2).jpeg

Caterpillar

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-24 at 22.10.17 (3).jpeg

Caterpillar

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-24 at 22.10.17 (4).jpeg

Caterpillar

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-24 at 22.10.17 (5).jpeg

Caterpillar

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-24 at 22.10.17.jpeg

Camera UsedHandphone+Macro
CategoryAnimal
PhotographyCaterpillar
LocationAceh indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

Wow...I'm sure it was also very big, I have in summer here also some big ones :)
In this year 2021 summer I try find some also .

Yeah.
But I was very difficult to take this picture.

Patience is always what helps a lot :))

Yeah.
I always try to take the perfect picture.

We all try do this :) ... but you must learn how to be happy also what small photos too :)

Yeah, I'm always trying to be better.

Hi jasonmunapasee,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal