This is my post sorted by some new old insects

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

Hi hive friends hive blockchain hive users and hive blogger my best wishes to all of you, I hope you are all well in this special moment that the whole world is feeling now, don't be a moment of disaster. We have to be busy with any action. And we are in the middle of that busyness!

And I also get busy when I see something in front of my eyes, I start with my mobile, it makes some special moments, just like when I came home yesterday, I saw a name-unknown insect like a cockroach in nature, but in fact it is a cockroach.  I have tried to highlight in the picture that was not here.

02AD0662-53BA-476B-B02D-1C48E7321BD4.jpeg

E6D4046A-FEFF-413D-9BEA-4B75BD9A0DEF.jpeg

6BAB3CE4-3E66-4E6E-B9AB-99AC2AD3315C.jpeg
We want to wander around in a natural way but we have never felt or made it possible to think about these things but when we think about these things we can understand how many things are alive. These small insects are all around us but we have never noticed them.

Here are some excerpts from previous posts on my blog that were full of insects!

image.jpeg

https://hive.blog/bees/@jaster/bees-are-collecting-honey-from-mustard-flower-fields
This post I went to last four months ago, it got a very good response here I got up to over a hundred up-votes.

Flies don't look like other flies, they are very big. There are many types of flies in our country, flies spread various types of virus bacteria in our body, the cable seems to come from various garbage and they can spread the disease very fast so it is our stay away from them. And vital.
Experiments have shown that flies can transmit these germs from one place to another with their legs and wings. Researchers say that flies are able to spread each of its propagation alive.
The study, published in the journal Scientific Report, found that public health officials were not aware of the extent to which flies were responsible for the spread of the virus.
Everyone knows that flies are unhealthy and this is not new. They fly in piles of rubbish, rotten food, dead animal carcasses and wastes, their pastures, various diseases of the human body and even the spread of various diseases in living plants.

F3C0D573-E8CB-435A-8C3C-B2BAC3B809FE.jpeg
https://hive.blog/hive-117778/@jaster/gray-green-crickets
I like this picture of crickets very much. It is a beautiful picture taken by me.

This post I shot 2 months ago has been very nice photo

AB5C1C45-545A-499B-87C5-1ABF065DBD29.jpeg

https://hive.blog/hive-117778/@jaster/green-grasshoppers-in-our-house

image.jpeg

https://hive.blog/hive-117778/@jaster/post-decorated-with-some-new-old-insects-and-spiders-and

The most popular and most up-vote of the moment I worked at Hive Blocksin has about 278 up-votes in my post.

image.png

https://hive.blog/hive-101587/@jaster/the-flying-grasshopper-came-and-sat-on-my-hand
I am very happy to see that this post has become the most popular in my life and I feel that I have done a good job. Thank you all.

Each picture was taken with a mobile phone and those mobile phones were an iPhone, a Huawei and a Samsung Galaxy.

COVID 19 Epidemic Corona virus will keep everyone well, healthy, safe, and keep the distance, this is the hope I @jaster