Photography# Black Beetles

Good afternoon and good activity friend. I hope you are fine today. Today I want to share a photo of black beetles with all of you.

98nj14.jpg

When I cleaned the grass in the backyard, I suddenly found a black beetle that stopped on the grass that I was going to clean.

7o57m2.jpg

This black beetle looks beautiful, because it has red neck color.

4fqy1w.jpg

r993mh.jpg

This black beetle also seems to be looking for food, maybe on the grass I will clean a lot of food.

pwkrmp.jpg

i9ho8b.jpg

Now that's what I found today about black beetles, I hope you like it.

Regards, @jems462
Aceh, Mei,02 - 2020

Sort:  

If I'm not mistaken, your pictures show a Carpenter bee. It belongs to the family of the real bees (Apidae).

Exactly, and I think it's not risky to say it belongs to the genus Xylocopa.