You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦋 Nachtfalter sind wunderschön │ Moths are beautiful 🐛

Awesome moths!! @Sreypov has been getting into moth photography lately. Shame they aren't appreciated as much as butterflies.

I also recently saw some videos of moth and butterfly wing repairs on YouTube. I didn't know this, but you can glue the wings of dead moths and butterflies on to the broken wings of living subjects. Sometimes they get damaged by cars, etc., and I was shocked to see a guy giving a moth an "emergency room" treatment.

Sort:  

Contributions about Bitcoin and other crypto currencies are unfortunately rated higher than moths. But for me this is no problem, because I do what I enjoy most.

The wing repair sounds interesting. If you had a link for me there, I would be happy. Such a thing is new to me!

Great! I had never seen anything like it before. Thanks a lot!