Beautiful and Strange Insect Photography

Hello All Insect Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Sometimes we see something around us that is really weird to look at. Because we are surrounded by countless species of insects. There have been many insects that are unfamiliar to us and we sometimes have to be surprised to see them. There are some insects that are very beautiful to look at and fascinating.

20220701_074102.jpg

20220701_074029.jpg

20220701_074043.jpg

20220701_074120.jpg

20220701_074131.jpg

A few days ago I found this insect. As beautiful as it looks, it seems to me to be a very strange shape. It looks a lot like a butterfly but it is completely different from a butterfly. Perhaps it is a moth insect. Because it looked like a moth. It had two wings. However, the strange thing is that when seen from a distance, it is not clear which side of the head. Moreover, the head looks like an owl. It is also quite large in shape. I found it on the porch of our hostel. Such insects are rarely seen.

I saw two such insects on the veranda of the hostel at night. One was sitting by the window and the other was sitting on the door and floor. I saw these for two days. These are almost always seen sitting in the same place. Especially in the part of the hostel where the lights are on all night, a lot of insects can be seen gathering there. Most insects are found there, especially in the morning and at night. This insect seemed very strange to me and I liked it very much. So at that time I did some photography of this insect which I have now shared with you through this community. I hope you like it.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeBeautiful Insect Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeBeautiful Moth Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png