Darking Beetle

Hello All Insect Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

It is a darkling beetle. Its color is very dark. I saw it while it was sitting on our floor and moving. It is a very small insect and very macro shaped. We have some such insects here that emit foul odors. There are also some species of moths that can be seen sitting on the leaves of various plants. However, such insects are sometimes found inside nests.

20220924_211210.jpg

20220924_211205.jpg

20220924_211215.jpg
20220924_211224.jpg

Also this type of beetle is most common during summer. Such moths are especially seen flying around electric bulbs. Some of these insects sometimes sit on the body. These structures look very beautiful. It's especially nice to see the face where it seems to have some ring-like parts. In addition, a pair of pungnakshi or antennae can be seen in front. It looks really awesome. However, such insects are sometimes found living in various garbage. So many times many people call them dung beetles in our region.

Such insects are seen daily in our hostel. Especially the area where I currently live has a lot of hills. Moreover, our hostel always has electric lights on the balcony. Which results in large numbers of moths and similar insects sitting at night and in the morning. I found this insect sitting on the floor near our stair room. Then I did some photography of this insect and then it was moving so it was a little bit inconvenient while taking the photography.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 57000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 58000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022