Golden tortoise beetle

We are surrounded by various insects. We see different types of insects sitting around our house or on the roads on various grasses or leaves of trees and sometimes flying here and there. A few days ago when I was walking in our yard I came to stand under one of our trees and there I saw this insect that seemed strange to me. Because it is a very small insect, it is a macro-shaped insect.

20231112_080516.jpg

20231110_163059.jpg

20231110_163012.jpg

20231110_163027.jpg

20231110_163108.jpg

20231110_163017.jpg

This is a Golden tortoise beetle. Its structure is similar to Tortoise. It looked very beautiful and was very green in color. It was too small to blend in with the leaves. I photographed it with zoom. Then I did a Google search to find out its name and I found this name and found it quite interesting. Because although I have seen many other beetles but this one is very different and beautiful from other beetles. To be honest it was very small but it looked very nice and the top part was very transparent like it was made of glass.

Sometimes this type of insect is found on the tips of green grass and leaves of vegetable plants. There are more colorful beetles around us which look very beautiful. I like to see these kinds of insects. It doesn't make much sense, especially when they're mixed with allowances. But if you get close you can see and sometimes if you move the leaves they fly away a little.