You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insects and other arthropods are looking forward to spring! :) / Insekten und andere Arthropoden freuen sich auf den Frühling! :)

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago

I was doing okay until this one eeeek!!!

Screen Shot 20200328 at 3.51.51 AM.png

Ugh, still have the goosebumps! I'm glad there's folks like you to give love and attention to the littlest creatures. My youngest son is like that, he is always rescuing us from spiders and spruce beetles in our house haha! He's the go-to guy for bug removal, takes them outside, usually plays with them for a bit first letting them crawl on his arm.

Bless you both!

Sort:  

I was doing okay until this one eeeek!!!

Haha, maybe a candidate for becoming a new Splinterlands monster? :)

I think that's a great idea!