{ENG/ESP} New Species Of Insect/ Nuevas Especies De Insectos.

IMG_20210331_132446_2.jpg

English

Hello dear friends, blessed day, today I will be talking about this strange insect, it resembles an ant but it is distinguished by its long legs and larger antennae, they have wings but they do not use them much since while I was photographing it, it could not fly.

I could notice that they move slowly and I did not want to allow themselves to be photographed like most insects, but I insisted that they could be left and here too you can see how the photographs were.

Its head is very tiny and if I don't know what its scientific name is since it is the first time that I meet this insect, the place where I found myself is warm and with a passable temperature, it likes to be in the undergrowth hiding between the leaves , something characteristic of many insects to flee from predators.

Spanish

Hola queridos amigos, bendecido dia, hoy les estare hablando de este extraño insecto, se asemeja a una hormiga pero la distinguen son sus patas largas y antenas de mayor tamaño, poseen alas pero no las usan mucho ya que mientras la fotografiaba no podia volar.

Pude notar que se desplazan lentamente y no queria dejar fotografiarse como la mayoria de los insectos, pero insisti demasiado que se pudo dejar y aqui pueden observar como quedaron las fotografias.

Su cabeza es muy diminuta y en si no se cual es su nombre cientifico ya que es primera ves que me encuentro con este insecto, el lugar donde me encontraba es calido y con una temperatura pasable, le gusta estar en la maleza escondiendose entre las hojas, algo caracteristico de muchos insectos para huir de los depredadores.

IMG_20210331_132454_2.jpg

English

Its long legs allow it to better hold onto the branches, and last a long time if they wish, on its back if you can notice it has three spines that can be used as a protector from any other insect.

These long antennae on its head help it to guide itself and to be able to locate its food or its same species and thus be able to mate, this I remove because other insects use these methods.

They also resemble the mosquito on the part of the tail and wings, on this planet every day new varieties of insects are coming out and every time I go out to the park or forest I find different species.

These pictures were taken from a blu studio phone.

I hope you like it, greetings.

Spanish

Sus patas largas le permiten sostenerse mejor de las ramas, y durar mucho tiempo si asi lo desean, en su espalda si pueden notar posee tres espinitas que las pueden usar como protector de cualquier otro insecto.

Estas largas antenas sobre su cabeza la ayudan a guiarse y poder ubicar su alimento o a su misma especie y asi poder aparearse, esto lo saco debido a que otros insectos utilizan estos metodos.

Se parecen tambien al mosquito por la parte de la cola y las alas, en este planeta cada dia estan saliendo nuevas variedades de insectos y cada ves que salgo al parque o bosque me encuentro con especies diferentes.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono blu studio.

Espero que les sea de su agrado, saludos.