Fascinating Imsects - Beautiful Dragonflies

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

1626054722394.jpg

Hello Hiver's
I haven't written in this community in a long time. Today I'm back to writing here. As usual, I will share some photo collections with all of you. This time I want to show some photos of tiger dragonflies to those of you who like photos of insects and beetles. This type of dragonfly is very easy to find in my area, but it is very difficult to aim, because this dragonfly is very aggressive towards movement, especially if we shoot it at close range. I found it in an iron rod stuck in the concrete. And I photographed it from several different angles. Here are some photos of dragonflies that I want to show you all. oh, I share all these photos for free if friends want to use them in your posts, no need to ask permission. you only need to write down the name of the owner as the main owner of all these dragonfly photos. Enjoy friends.
1626054722426.jpg

1626054722411.jpg

1626054722468.jpg

1626054722455.jpg

1626054722441.jpg

1626054722481.jpg


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.