You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ain't she sweet?

This is a fabulous post Hannes!

Yeah, I have encountered many types of mantids, but your photos make a big difference, as it really hightlights the beauty of these creatures.
Well done also for setting her free again my friend.

I am impressed with the Austrian mountain goat that he didn't eat her hahaha!

Blessings and hopefully a happy weekend awaits.

Sort:  

Well, at first I thought of eating the Mantis, but it was so small that I would only have become more hungry of it 😉

Thank you so much that you like my photos Zac 😀

I wish you a happy weekend too my friend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, a very good answer here Hannes.

Yeah, you certainly post great quality photos my friend.

Thank you for the kind wishes.

Cheers and thanks!

And I thank you again very much and wish you a good night my friend Zac 😊


Cheers and !BEER

Good Night to you Hannes,

Thank you also kindly for the nice chats my friend.

May you guys have a blessed sleep my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

Good morning after a good night from an overcast and rather cool Austria 😊


Cheers and !BEER

Good early afternoon from a very wet South Africa.
At least from the southern tip of the continent.

Cheers and thanks!

😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.