[EN | PT-BR] Do You Know the Name of This Little Friend? # Você Sabe Qual o Nome Desse Amiguinho?

in Fascinating Insects2 years ago

Hi, how are you? It will be the first time I post in this community. Usually our images are about nature (landscapes) or even everyday things, when we are not promoting our portfolio and services that we have already performed. But I decided to post here in this community in order to find out what typology the little friend in the photo is about!

[PT BRASIL]
Olá tudo bom? Será a primeira vez que posto nessa comunidade. Normalmente as nossas imagens são sobre a natureza (paisagens) ou até mesmo de coisas cotidianas, quando não estamos divulgando nosso portfólio e serviços que já efetuamos. Mas decidi postar aqui nessa comunidade com o fim de descobrir também de qual tipologia se trata o amiguinho da foto!

Obrigado pessoal. vlw hivebr

Sort:  

I think that belongs to the Hemiptera species 👍

That's for sure, but which species?

I would seek in the (huge) family of predatory Reduviidae @qmove (however, the antennae seem not to be typical).

If I should have more time I might try to find out the exact species for you.

Well, there are more than 104.000 species of Hemiptera 🥴 so it's hard to tell which could be 🤔 I personally have never seen that insect before

That's cool, I'll try to find out more about him then! Thanks!

You're welcome 👍