The Grasshopper Landed on My Hand

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

I took this yellow grasshopper photo while I was drinking coffee, at that time I was taking a break from work with a friend. This yellow grasshopper accidentally flew towards me, and stood on my hand.

it is an unknown and unplanned phenomenon of natural life. Even though the place where I drink coffee doesn't have a single tree, not even flowers. from where the Grasshopper flew, I also don't know.

The grasshopper looks very beautiful in yellow and handsome when we look. looks as if it is thick skin.

when I took the photo of the grasshopper, I didn't use an additional lens, because I felt that if I put an additional lens it would take a few minutes, and the grasshopper would fly. then the opportunity should not be wasted.

Thank you for taking the time to view my blog and its participation... Best Regard By @radiv

Sort:  

Hi radiv,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

That gawat droneuh Bang, kaneupakat daruet jeb kupi hahahah

Nye hehehehe