A beautiful grasshopper is relaxing in a weed garden

Hello everyone, good afternoon wherever you are, how are you this afternoon? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a beautiful grasshopper relaxing in the weed garden. The grasshopper was sitting pretty on the top of the weed grass. It looked like he was taking a midday break there, you could see from his appearance that he looked very tired. Maybe he just had a long journey, I don't know for sure. When I asked him to chat he just sat there silently. He looked really tired and didn't want to be disturbed.

The grasshopper looks very adorable with its full body. The meat on his thigh looked very tender. If he had a bigger body size, I would make him into satay. Looks very tempting. Luckily it has a small body so I didn't catch it, I just enjoyed its beauty. She is very beautiful and also adorable.

I was around the grasshopper for so long, I enjoyed it in two versions. Lens screen version and naked eye version. The second version is equally interesting. The grasshopper was very good, he stood there for a very long time without flying away, not even moving his body. It's really very good. I even touched him to check whether he was still alive or not. It turned out he was still alive, but he didn't fly away when I touched him.

So now let's look together at some of the beautiful shots that I have captured below👇

Sort:  

Congratulations @reachdreams! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP