A good luck visit for me

DSC01776.JPG

During my healing process, I took these pictures, this brought back a memory of someone I love very much.

Durante mi proceso de sanación, tomé estas fotografías, esto me trajo un recuerdo de alguien a quien quiero mucho.

She told me that when a dragonfly visited my house or wherever I was, it was because God was with me and things were going to be okay.

Me dijo que cuando una libélula visitara mi casa o el lugar donde yo estuviera, es porque Dios estaba conmigo y que las cosas iban a estar bien.

For me it was a very opportune moment as I was feeling really bad, and the only thing I expected was bad news.

Para mi fue un momento muy oportuno ya que me sentía realmente mal, y lo único que esperaba eran malas noticias.

However, the opposite happened, really good things happened, everything has been going well lately and my body has been feeling much better.

Sin embargo, ocurrió todo lo contrario, pasaron cosas muy buenas, todo ha salido bien últimamente y mi cuerpo se ha estado sintiendo mucho mejor.

So that person was right.

Así que esa persona tuvo razón.

Note: this is the second time I've taken pictures of a dragonfly and strangely enough it always perches on rusty metal rods, I don't know if they have a preference there.

Nota: es la segunda vez que hago fotografías a una libélula y extrañamente siempre se posa en cabillas de metal oxidado, no se si tienen alguna preferencia en eso.

DSC01773.JPG

DSC01777.JPG

DSC01778.JPG

DSC01779.JPG

DSC01774.JPG

DSC01775.JPG

These have not been good pictures, my eyesight was not good, however I wanted to share it with you because it was a memorable moment for me, not to say, the beginning of my healing.

Estas no han sido buenas fotografías, mi vista no estaba del todo bien, sin embargo quise compartirlo con ustedes porque fue un momento memorable para mi, por no decir, el inicio de mi sanación.

Nowadays I visit that person and bring her juices and cookies because she likes them very much, in a way I feel that with my presence and some detail I am giving her back her wise words.

Actualmente visito a esa persona y le llevó jugos y galletas ya que le gusta mucho, de cierto modo siento que con mi presencia y algún detalle le retribuyo sus sabias palabras.

Sort:  

Que buenas visita, creo que tiene toda la razon esa persona, los animales son seres increíbles y sanadores.
Espero te recuperes por cumpleto y nos sigas brindando estas publicaciones.
Saludos!!

People have different beliefs and as long as it works for them, you cannot argue it with them. I wish you total recovery and more dragonflies' visits.