unique insect photography.

I believe this is a moth.

img_0.7189306252987151.jpg

Hi, all my dear friends. few days this week I was very busy in helping my father in the garden.
and a lot of energy that I have to spend in the garden with my dad. because the garden is being cleansed again to plant several types of vegetables.

while sitting resting a few small insects paced past me.
img_0.6502828913744428.jpg
I see them quite interesting. and I even took a picture of one of the insects that crossed before me.
img_0.6912490679826329.jpg
and it looks like the insect that I am photographing is a moth. I was very interested when I saw the color patterns on the wings.
maybe this is the reason I took pictures of this insect and then I share it here with all of you. maybe this insect also has its own interest to be seen.

Sort:  

That's an interesting looking moth. I have not seen one like that posted before.

Yes, thank you. I don't understand why he is so small and what he actually eats ... hhh lol ...