Insect shooting (Pemotretan serangga)

IMG_20201122_135749.JPG

Hello friends, here I want to learn to know various insects, and learn to socialize with other hive users. Here I am trying to display an insect, for which I apologize I cannot name and belong to what type. It was caused by my ignorance and for that I apologize. Actually I have seen a look at some of the posts of other friends, but I did not find photos of this type of insect. if anyone can tell me i will be very happy. Thank you for everything.

Halo sahabat semua, di sini saya sedang ingin belajar mengenal berbagai serangga, dan belajar untuk bersosialisasi dengan pengguna hive lainnya. Di sini saya mencoba menampilkan serangga, yang saya mohon maaf saya tidak bisa menyebut namanya dan tergolong jenis apa. Itu di sebabkan ketidak tahuan saya dan untuk itu saya mohon maaf.sebenarnya saya sudah melihat lihat beberapa posting para sahabat lain, tapi saya tidak menemukan poto jenis serangga ini. jik ada yang bisa memberi tahu saya saya akan sangat senang. Terima kasih untuk semuanya.

Sort:  

Sometimes it does not need 10 pictures. I like your photo very much. Unfortunately I cannot help you with the determination. Beetles are really not easy to determine.

I am looking forward to further posts from you!

Sangat indah gambar macro nya, saran saya harap menampilkan beberapa foto lagi supaya menarik perhatian para Whale 😁

Hi sarmono,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @sarmono! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP