Cloudless Sulphur Butterfly On Yellow Flower 🌻 & A Short Story 😻

in Fascinating Insects β€’ 3 years ago

4DCF983F-06FE-460E-85B5-190C402338CC.jpeg

Hello all! I was lucky to get photos of a yellow butterfly this morning. I learned its name is Cloudless Sulphur Butterfly. This kind of butterfly I see them flying past my face every day when I walk outside house, but have never taken a picture of it.

I wanted to have pictures of them a month ago, but they were flying too much. I have never seen them stop in one place for me. I feel sad every time I see them but can not take a picture to show you all. But today I did it, I am so excited about that.

9641B115-BD05-44D9-A7DF-8E755EF1F1BE.jpeg

This morning my little girl asked me to go for a look at the tiny bird having eggs near the canal. We saw this bird nesting a few days ago. When we arrived near the landlord’s house I saw this butterfly flying past my face and I think it will fly away like always.

E2F936E4-196C-4E37-BF1C-CAF5FD6B8535.jpeg

But what I think is wrong, it stopped on the yellow flower. I saw that and I stopped walking and I grabbed my phone for taking pictures.

6C05B250-66D9-4512-8CF5-08D3504D2FDA.jpeg

I thought I need to shoot photos so fast because I know already it will fly soon. Yes, it’s right, I got close to it and took only one picture and it flew a bit far from me.

I think it will not come here again, so I wanted to come home but I saw it fly back and stop on another flower in the same tree.

D25AEE99-B134-460C-93AC-A1A6CB63077A.jpeg

Then I got photos of it again, but very close. I am very happy because yellow is my favorite color and my little girl has a big laugh for that.

I never think this yellow butterfly will let me get pictures of it because I try to take pictures like this too many times.

CBC692A5-FD17-4587-BC85-2DE9F5513211.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed my photos and my short story about this butterfly. Have a beautiful day everybody and stay healthy.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
πŸ™ GIVE THANKS πŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort: Β 

Another beautiful butterfly! I guess that is one good thing about Suriname, lol. But I ma sure there is lots of butterflies in Cambodia too πŸ¦‹πŸ’›πŸ¦‹

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes, I think I will miss them after I leave here. In Cambodia we have have so many butterflies but normally we see theme in the jungle or countryside. But I see butterflies here of Suriname everywhere. Thank you my dear.

I guess will have to go chase them there in jungle, lol. Always a pleasure Dear @sreypov πŸ¦‹πŸ˜πŸ¦‹

That is so beautiful and amazing. I almost don't see the butterfly because it looks like the flower. Excellent shot my friend!

Yes, it’s looks like flower and yellow leaves too 🍁. Thank you my friend ❀️

Yellow butterfly and yellow flowers, its beautiful and maybe its rare moments

Yes, it’s beautiful with yellow flowers 🌼. Thank you for your kind words.

You are really lucky to capture that beautiful creature with those lovely flowers.

Yes, I am lucky see yellow butterfly with yellow flowers, they are look very similar colours. Thank you for your comment 😊

Wow.
Your picture is amazing, the yellow butterfly is very pretty.

It’s really beautiful butterfly and it’s very difficult to get pictures. Thank you brother.

As usual you always show good quality

Thank you 😊

You're Welcome 😊

Super nice catch friend. Maybe the butterfly stop because it knows that you really want to take a picture of her. 😊

Yes, maybe like that πŸ˜‰. Thank you so much for the lovely comment.

Your welcome my friend. Thanks also for the response😊

Yellow butterfly on a yellow flower :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

They are the same color and beautiful together.

Nice photos.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks 😊