Two Caterpillars In The Plants & Three Other Types Insects πŸ¦‹πŸžπŸ›

in Fascinating Insects β€’ last year

8A8BBD18-3CBC-4AF5-B32F-74F50354F4C4.jpeg

Hello dear Hive friends! What is the weather like in your area? It is raining heavily today after lunch. I have four different insects and more photos for share with you all. These caterpillars are in my jungle plants that I grow maybe two mouth ago. I saw it when I watering the flowers and plants in front of our cabin.

33F25851-F577-49F4-A0F4-73B5F9D17B49.jpeg

They have a lot of hair and a little bit long. I learned about them, they will become the moth.

60812014-8533-44A9-9578-EB490EBC8B31.jpeg

When I learned about it, I saw so many caterpillars are similar with this kind. Some caterpillars are the same but a little bit different color. I think they are the same kind but a little bit different color maybe they are living different countries.

0DC0B407-70E8-4D6D-8A83-5C1B3F0F5F8B.jpeg

This insect is in the coconut leaves.

E64E2A11-E8C1-4C92-AE3B-40219B135277.jpeg

This is a Common Grass Yellow butterfly. It’s a small yellow butterfly. I normally see it in the grass. I got the pictures of it a lot but I just showed you only one picture. It looks like really weak and can’t to fly out from there but it can move to other places.

8C60331A-5101-4019-9CF2-C5A52AF98C71.jpeg

This is a tiny butterfly and behind its wings are blue and a little purple. I tried to get pictures of behind its wings but I can’t to get any pictures of it.

9958B9DE-32FA-4D6D-9439-5D989BA7A329.jpeg

I see this little butterfly almost every day around my place. I used see it in Suriname also. All the pictures I took from my phone and from the other day. I hope you are enjoying everywhere you are.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
πŸ™ GIVE THANKS πŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort: Β 

αžŸαŸ†αž”αžΌαžšαž˜αŸαž’αŸ†αž”αŸ…αž“αž·αž„αžŸαžαŸ’αžœαž›αŸ’αž’αž·αžαž”αŸ’αž›αŸ‚αž€αŸ—αž…αŸ’αžšαžΎαž“αžŽαžΆαžŸαŸ‹αž˜αžΎαž›αž αžΎαž™αž›αž„αŸ‹

There are so many different types of insects.

I wonder what is that insecet that you find in the coconut leaves. Looks like a sleeping cockroach

It looks a bit like a cockroach. But this is more beautiful than cockroaches.

I love butterflies! They are so very cute! I wonder why the weak yellow butterfly can't fly. I think they can't really fly when it's raining! I noticed that the rocks are kind of wet.

Yes I think so or maybe it is a bit old. Have a great day.