A Pile of Small aterpillars

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

Photos: Taken By @sward
Smartphone Camera: Redmi Note 4 Adding Macro Lens
Metering Mode: Spot
Editing Process: Windows Photos Editor 10.0.1
Category Photo: Insects Photography
Location: Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia

I found this caterpillar in honey guava leaves. When I approached the object that was my target for shooting, oh it turned out that I saw a pile of small animals on the leaves, that was clearly visible after the process of shooting using a macro lens.

Never before had I seen a pile of tiny caterpillars about 6 millimeters long. I saw an oddity in this caterpillar. The size of the young caterpillar is very small but has long fur.

In my heart I said what if this caterpillar became an adult. Chances are the fur will be even longer. This is just my assumption. However it is a fact of a very small size caterpillar has long hair.


















THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR LOOKING AT MY PHOTOGRAPHY AND SUPPORT FROM FASCINATING INSECTS COMMUNITY @sward