FANSCINATING INSECTS: Big Bugs Like Giant Insects In Macrophotography

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

This morning I visited my garden, not far from home. When I started to enter the plantation area I looked to the right and I saw that there were Bugs with my estimated size of approximately 21 mm.

CAMERA INFORMATION

Photos: Taken By @sward
Smartphone Camera: Redmi Note 4 Adding Macro Lens
Metering Mode: Spot
Editing Process: Windows Photos Editor 10.0.1
Category Photo: Insects Photography
Location: Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR LOOKING AT MY PHOTOGRAPHY AND SUPPORT WITH FASCINATING INSECTS OBJECT @sward

Sort:  

Hi sward,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks a lot @curie

Bereh that gamba abu...
Salam dari puslam...

Thanks a lot