FASCINATING INSECTS: Yellow and Small Spiders Become Predators

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

When I was about to take a picture of Bugs as a macrophotography object and I was attaching a macro lens to my smartphone. The branches of the plants beside the plants with Bugs swayed once, then my eyes were fixed on the swaying plants. then the branch wobbled a second time.

So I focused more on that wobbling branch. as soon as I saw it turned out that a small spider was positioning it as a predatory insect. Moths are victims of small spiders. But the moths tried to fight back but was helpless.

Photos: Taken By @sward
Smartphone Camera: Redmi Note 4 Adding Macro Lens
Metering Mode: Spot
Editing Process: Windows Photos Editor 10.0.1
Category Photo: Insects Photography
Location: Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR LOOKING AT MY PHOTOGRAPHY AND SUPPORT FROM FASCINATING INSECTS COMMUNITY @sward

Sort:  

Hi sward,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I saw it turned out that a small spider was positioning it as a predatory insect.

No, spiders arent's insects, as you can learn here.
Great photos though!

Thank you sir, for developing the information