You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insects and other arthropods are looking forward to spring! :) / Insekten und andere Arthropoden freuen sich auf den Frühling! :)

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago (edited)

Your photos are beautiful. Great capture!

You always have good observation; i.e. you can notice even the one that was in a small hole in the ground/under the stone, etc.

These arthropods and the “Hornfaced bee” are magnificent. All of them look healthy. I think it’s because of the good environment in your garden. You are very kind to them to let them stay happily and peacefully in your nice garden. I always admire you on this.

Thanks so much for providing interesting details about them and sharing the links with us. ;)

p.s. I'm one of the members of your "Fascinating Insects community".... ;))

Sort:  

p.s. I'm one of the members of your "Fascinating Insects community".... ;))

Welcome to my insect community! :)

Yeah! It's my honor to be part of your "Fascinating Insects community". ;)