You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures of indecent couples I caught this year

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago (edited)

WOW WOW!!!

My first WOW is for the "white flowers", as you know. Yeah! They are very magnificent. It's great to see plenty of them closely via your photos! I'm so lucky that this couple decided to do their special activity on these flowers. Um! These flowers act as if soft carpets for them... ;D

My second WOW is for these insects. They are so fascinating; i.e. they have bright colors, amazing shapes, etc.

Ah! I agree with you, "you should charge something for letting them having fun in your private yard". It seems that there are many of them enjoyed these activities many times in your garden, as far as I can remember from your posts in the past... Haha! ;D

I think these mean that they feel comfortable and be happy in staying in your wonderful garden; there are a lot of delicious foods without any chemicals for them, the atmosphere is very nice for them, etc. So, there will be many more little insects that will be born after these activities..... ;))

Thanks so much for sharing. I enjoyed watching your gorgeous white flowers as well as these fascinating insects who are very busy with their special activities. I hardly find such activities like these around my area... ;))))

Sort:  
I hardly find such activities like these around my area... ;))))
Sadly to say, it is not so surprising to me because the usage of pesticides is very high in Asia. They have died and probably many specieses even extinct already.

Oh! I forget about this fact. Um! That's so sad!