You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My garden is getting lively again./Mein Garten ist wieder lebendig 😊.

in Fascinating Insects β€’ 3 years ago

Magnificent butterflies and fascinating insects! The caterpillar is so big.... Yeah! We can clearly see how big it is when comparing with the hand of your little princess. It's great that she enjoyed these amazing creatures in your garden for a while so that you can share these lovely pictures with us.... And I always love to see your flowers. Really beautiful! Great capture! 😍

Sort: Β 

Hello @tangmo, yes... she has no fear nor phobia towards wild animals, that's nice. I can not compare her with myself when I was a kid hahaha.
I was scared of many little creatures as a child :-D.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I was scared of many little creatures as a child, too. And I must confess that I am still scared of them until now....(especially the spiders!) Haha! ;D

She is really nice and brave little princess.... ;)))))