You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Кухонный Богомол № 2 / Kitchen Mantis № 2

Seriously, mice are awfully cute, but are equally disgusting.

I get what you're saying, and I agree they are cute... But the other day I sat and thought... We live in a farm area so it's just fields.. Everywhere...... How can the mice be dirty or disgusting? Except for the fact that it poos where ever they go... But then again don't all animals do that? I dunno... Like I get the fact that mice living in urban areas can be a little bit more disgusting 👀🤣

I don't see a lot of praying mantis's as of thr last few years.. Kind og strange though

Sort:  

| Except for the fact that it poos where ever they go

Yeah, it's that. I live on a farm too, but I get plenty of mice in both the house and the garage, and they make a lot of messes. No other animal causes me quite so many headaches.

Don't worry I feel you, and somehow it's like they are smarter. None of these mice fall for the mice traps xD.. They did at first now they just remain empty xD It's like they are passing down the knowledge xD