Chrysomya Megacephala Flies in Macro Lens Eyes

Good evening everyone ...

Have a nice relax and have a nice gathering with your family after carrying out all your activities .... lots of time at night that we can fill with family gathering while relaxing, such as telling stories about our daily activities, relaxing and watching with family, like me at this time relaxing together family while looking at the results of the photo hunting I did this afternoon.

On the opportunity tonight, I made a selection of photos from the results this afternoon while editing the photos for me to post on my #HIVEBLOG and the communities I follow. My simple hobby is about photographing small objects or it can be said in other things, namely macros, here I am photographing the object of a fly perching on a flower, shot by shot I take it from a different angle in a slow way without having to disturb the fly who is relaxing, so tonight I try to briefly talk about the fly first.

Flies are insects of the order Diptera which are taken from Greek, which means two wings or a pair of wings. The Diptera order is the largest species among other orders, the Diptera order includes 240,000 species spread throughout the world, insects of this order live by eating or supplying food by sucking blood, extracting plants, helping pollination and eating from the carcasses of other living things. Flies Have compound eyes, namely large eyes on the left and right sides and flies reproduce by laying eggs, the eggs of the fly are slightly yellowish white with a length of 1mm.

Chrysomya Megacephala fly

InShot_20210527_181734627.jpg


In the photo that I took this afternoon, it is a fly belonging to the Chrysomya megacephala fly class or by another name, the oriental fly, which is a family of calliphoridae insects. This type of fly is a fly that lives in warm weather areas with a checkered body shape with this metallic blue color. This type of flies eat from the carcasses of dead animals or the carcasses of other living things, female flies can lay between 200-300 eggs at a time and often lay eggs in human, meat or fish feces, fly eggs only take one day to develop while the larva takes 4-5 days followed by pupae for 3-5 days. On this day my friends can see the fly photo in my post directly.

InShot_20210527_182306831.jpg


InShot_20210527_181348887.jpg


InShot_20210527_182341079.jpg


InShot_20210527_201956492.jpg


InShot_20210527_202519297.jpg

From the information above and the way flies live, we know better that flies are a source of disease that can carry more than 200 bacteria and can cause diarrhea, typhus and other skin infections. On this occasion, maybe this is all I can summarize in this short article, I hope my friends all like my writing and photo that I took this afternoon, and thank you all friends who have supported and liked my post, and thank you also for the #FascinatingInsects admins who have allowed me to join and post my work here.

Best Regards @uyapapua

ObjectChrysomya Megacephala fly
CameraSmartphon OPPO F5
LensLens Lesbong 35 mm
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Sort:  

Hi uyapapua,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you @curie for liking and choosing my post, well I will join curiehive.com and discord it.

una gran y hermosa fotografía