Insects with Full Color

Hello all my friends .... how are you everyone ...

I hope all my friends are in good health...

Tonight I selected the macro photo that I got in the plantation area, the insect photo which has beautiful colors and full color, the insect that has an antenna and has 6 legs has a black and white stripe on its tail and on this hunting I used a smartphone. oppo F5 and an additional 35mm macro lens.

The insects I photographed were looking for food on leaves and grass at low altitudes. This insect with the Latin name cremastinae has 25 species spread throughout the world, and all of you can see it in this photo in my post.

InShot_20210601_154043815.jpg


InShot_20210601_153645390.jpg


InShot_20210601_153837347.jpg


InShot_20210601_225922002.jpg


InShot_20210601_230248888.jpg

Tonight, all of my friends have seen the photo that I hunted this afternoon, I hope all of my friends like it and thank you for supporting my post today.

Best Regards @uyapapua

ObjectInsect
CameraSmartphone Oppo F5
LensLens Lesbong 35 mm
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Sort:  

Very nice!!!
!discovery 16


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hi uyapapua,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @uyapapua! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What majesty! And they are also very beautiful photographs. I'm a little afraid of insects, but I still respect and appreciate them. Greetings!