Grasshopper on my bed

Hello dear hive family. . How are you all . . I hope you all guys will be good . .lets talk about these photographs
Today's morning i have find out a grasshopper on my bed (چارپائی) the colour shade of grasshopper and my bed was similar and it was difficult to differentiate the bed ropes and the grasshopper . . Anyways . . When i was saw this insect i decided to take some photographs of it. . He was scared in first when i came closer to it. But after it was lo0king confident to be there. . I this it was a beautiful insect by the way. . These photographs are taken by me with the mobile phone camera. . The camera was 16 mp and note supporting the macro feature . . But still the photographs are quit fine . . .

ssc2a8.jpg

91sxau.jpg

ii4jfa.jpg

5hmzwb.jpg

m1cgd4.jpg

Thanks for watching and reading this blog

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here