Павук-хрестовик у профіль (European garden spider in profile)

PA040195.JPG

EnUa
I can't say with absolute certainty that this is a European garden spider, because I managed to photograph it, in fact, in profile. But it looks like this is the same specy. I had to photograph this spider from such an awkward angle because it made its web on the fence between the two yards. I would have to go into the next yard to take a picture of the spider directly, but I did not want to do it without permission. And yes, I already have a lot of full-face photos of the garden spider, so I'm glad that now I have a photo of him in profile. 😄Я не можу із стовідсотковою впевненістю сказати, що це павук-хрестовик, адже мені вдалося його сфотографувати, по суті, у профіль. Але дуже схоже, що це саме цей вид. Мені довелося фотографувати цього павука під таким незручним кутом через те, що він сплів свою павутину на огорожі між двома подвір'ями. Мені б довелося зайти на територію сусіднього подвір'я щоб сфотографувати павука прямо, але цього я не хотів робити без дозволу. Та я вже маю багато фотографій хрестовика в анфас, то ж я радий, що тепер у мене є його фото ще й у профіль. 😄

PA040194.JPG

PA040196.JPG

Sort:  

Cool :) ... I have soon warm days end here... so I not have this small spiders more. But next year comes new summer :)

Yes, the seasons change each other and this is a big positive))