You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gorgeous Summers Day - Just One Thing

in Just One Thing2 years ago

It is usually useful to hit the preview button before sending your mail, things like this can damage the first impression when someone is opening your mail, especially if they don't know you, or even worse you could have some broken links and then your entire mail could be wasted.

image.png

I'm not here to critique but to support, maybe you were in a hurry and it can happen.

Voted on ListNerds!

Sort:  

It looks like you pasted the image link twice and thus broke the link, but as you said, oh well 😁 that brought a smile to my morning face.

image.png

Hi @drlobes Interesting, I did hit preview and all displayed as it should have so am surprised it missed the img src opening tag on posting it, oh well :)

Hello Russell. The screen looked the same as @drlobes described when I opened the mail.

I clicked on the link at the bottom to view your post.