I kneel before you - Just One Thing

kneel.png

I kneel before you humbled by your challenge.
I know not what is to be written
Your Daily prompt is always inspiring and
Sometimes can be quite tiring
However today I find myself bitten
If it wasn’t for ‘Just One Thing’
I think at times I would not know what to bring
Yet today’s prompt of Kneel
I just couldn’t feel and I find myself not able to think of One thing
So accept my defeat
And my homage to your prompt
Another day perhaps
I will be more repleat

line.png

This post is part of the 'Just One Thing' Initiative
Just one thing is an initiative borne from @hirohurl and is a way of inspiring others to create a Blog Post every single day by offering a prompt to inspire.

You can ( and I encourage you all to do so) subscribe to the Just One Thing Community using this link
https://peakd.com/c/hive-101679/created

Become an inspired community member

!CTP
!ALIVE

#justonething #alive #AliveAndThriving

line.png

The HIVE Guide:

Do you want to have a FREE comprehensive Tool to navigate your way around HIVE
Click the Banner below and start your training today

line.png

  • If you are really looking for a helping hand to developing your business, then there is no better choice than to follow the programs that others have used and continue to use Just Click The Banner below to find out how

ptwbanner.png

line.png

line.png

Sort:  

A charming response to the challenge!
We all have days like that, when nothing comes to mind. Great that you still got a post out about it 🙂

It was a relaxing and calming good read for me, after reading many serious posts.

Thanks for sharing! Signed up for the community.
!CTP

Nice way to turn your apology into a post.