Sort:  

Nah it's alright I'll give you 77 haha...If you can do 100 though I wanna see that! As we are making the rules on the go, do I have to pay you twice, or just the highest score? 😄

🤣🤣🤣 nah, your first post should be your entry... If I do get 100 tomorrow though, I'll throw it up for the laugh! My neighbours will be scratching their heads wondering if Benjamin Button!

What's funny is when I didn't film, I could just go on and on, no pressure.

Once the camera was on, too much pressure hahaha...

Ha ha, you definitely, as soon as the camera starts rolling it gets a bit trickier :)

It's like playing sport and there is an audience watching, it makes it that bit harder, when you're not used to it.

oh no I never had issue with having an audience, I actually perform better. I am a striker though, so I am super lazy ahaha. I could work as CAM too