You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juggle Challenge (aka Solo Challange) for Sports Talk Social Tribe

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

Ha ha, you're damn right man, well out of practice! I just wish I could write 76 or 77 on a golf scorecard someday, although more likely a front nine than an 18 hole number. Inside your head now, is saying something like, golf, Golf, GOLF, who gives a shit, so I will instead share a tune for your ears!

Sort:  

You're right, I don't know the first thing about golf but that track was great! He even said I-95. 95 is a stretch of Highway between Nevada and California with easy access to Laughlin. I can't tell you how many summer weekends I spent there.

That's how cool music is. One track I've never heard sparks a whole history. Last time I was there we saw this dude. Been about 7 years iGuess.

👊🏼