You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Arsenal will have their best season in years

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

Ah man, that's genius man!! Got a great laugh out of that list, class!! Don't go near Discord as it was distracting me at work, so had to stop using it, so just dip in and out of Hive and that's it man...

You have to admit though, the Arsenal are looking decent, and deep down you are starting to worry!!

Sort:  

I’m a spurs fan. Pessimism comes as standard 😀

Probably a good idea on discord. Although the FPL channel only really heats up at the weekend when the footie is on

!BEER

Pessimism comes as standard

Ha ha ha. I have that in recent years too when being an Arsenal fan has been much harder than being a Spurs fan!

As for discord, ya, I think I'll leave it deleted for now, maybe if I retire the day job some time, I'll download it again.


Hey @ablaze, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.